The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame is teaming up with Disney+ and ABC to stream its 38th Annual Induction Ceremony. Disney+ will carry the event live from Brooklyn's Barclays Center on 11/3. ABC will air an induction special on 1/1 featuring performance highlights and other key moments.

The Rock Hall has unveiled its initial list of presenters and performers, which includes Sheryl Crow, Missy Elliott, Chaka Khan, Willie Nelson, Brandi Carlile, Dave Matthews, H.E.R., Chris Stapleton, St. Vincent and New Edition.

This year’s inductees are Kate Bush, Crow, Elliott, George Michael, Nelson, Rage Against the Machine and The Spinners. DJ Kool Herc and Link Wray will be honored for Musical Influence; Khan, Al Kooper and Bernie Taupin will receive laurels for Musical Excellence; and Don Cornelius will receive the Ahmet Ertegun Award.

“This historic live stream on Disney+ and special on ABC is a testament to the diverse sounds and enduring power of rock and roll,” said RRHOF Foundation chairman John Sykes, pictured below during his hour-long tribute to Carmine Appice. “Over the last three decades, the annual live Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction has become music’s highest honor, celebrating the artists who’ve defined generations and changed music forever. I'm just sorry you have to hear about it from HITS."

Go here for more deets.