Taylor Swift was the big winner at Monday’s iHeartRadio Music Awards, taking home five trophies and receiving the Innovator Award. Harry Styles, Drake, SZA and Red Hot Chili Peppers were among the acts scoring multiple trophies.

Swift received Song of the Year, Pop Album, Best Lyrics, TikTok Bop of the Year and Favorite Use of a Sample.

Styles was named Artist of the Year, while Imagine Dragons was the top duo/group. Morgan Wallen was named top country artist, Drake received the honor in hip-hop and SZA was named R&B’s best. P!nk received the Icon Award (see her acceptance speech below).

Here are some of the winners; for the complete list, click here.

Song of the Year
“Anti-Hero,” Taylor Swift

Artist of the Year
Harry Styles

Best Duo/Group of the Year
Imagine Dragons

Best Collaboration
“Unholy,” Sam Smith & Kim Petras

Most Played Artist
Doja Cat

Best Pop Album
Midnights, Taylor Swift

Country Song of the Year
“She Had Me at Heads Carolina,” Cole Swindell

Country Artist of the Year
Morgan Wallen

Country Album of the Year
Growin' Up, Luke Combs

Hip-Hop Song of the Year
“WAIT FOR U,” Future f/Drake & Tems

Hip-Hop Artist of the Year

R&B Song of the Year
“I Hate U,” SZA

R&B Artist of the Year

Alternative Song of the Year
“Enemy" (from the series Arcane League of Legends), Imagine Dragons

Alternative Artist of the Year
Red Hot Chili Peppers

Rock Song of the Year
“Black Summer,” Red Hot Chili Peppers

Rock Artist of the Year
Papa Roach

Latin Pop/Reggaeton Song of the Year
“MAMIII,” Becky G & Karol G

Latin Pop/Reggaeton Artist of the Year
Bad Bunny